top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLunah

Mobile App users

 Hey people, just letting you guys know that the App is experiencing some crashing and a bit of more mobile compatibility bugs. Most of the bugs are part of the company that we used to put this website app in so I cannot do anything about it. It’s not a super big deal, but if anyone is using the app, you will experience some bugs. As for mobile compatibility, I will try my best to keep fixing it as much and make it look as nice as possible. Thank you for reading :)



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Website APP!

I have worked on the website doing my hardest to have the best support on IOS & Android. It works, but there may be a bit of bugs. PC is best supported. Still, hope you take the time to download it as

First Announcment

After years of waiting, having laziness slow down the trail, I have finally finished the website. Making this website was a great experience. I learned so many new tricks and styles. Looking back, I h

bottom of page