top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLunah

First Announcment

Updated: Aug 16, 2018

After years of waiting, having laziness slow down the trail, I have finally finished the website. Making this website was a great experience. I learned so many new tricks and styles. Looking back, I have gone through so many ideas that either was scrapped or kept to the final version. New ideas would keep me going and also people who would ask me about the website. After a long time, I have decided to keep managing the website and still be apart of Future7 Gaming. More updating and revisions will come throughout the days. I hope you all enjoy this new and improved website. ( I have put in the most little details on this which took so long so please show some love <3)


Thank You.




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mobile App users

Hey people, just letting you guys know that the App is experiencing some crashing and a bit of more mobile compatibility bugs. Most of the bugs are part of the company that we used to put this website

Website APP!

I have worked on the website doing my hardest to have the best support on IOS & Android. It works, but there may be a bit of bugs. PC is best supported. Still, hope you take the time to download it as

bottom of page